About us
The Rayne Foundation and The Rayne Trust build bridges to connect people and communities.

Our Trustees

Jeremy Sandelson 

Sir Emyr Jones Parry

Rabbi Baroness Julia Neuberger 

The Hon Natasha Rayne

The Hon Tamara Wood

The Hon Nicholas Rayne

The Hon Alexander Rayne 

Miriam Rich 

Nick Viner